Permit Holder Of The Year

Published: 02/08/2006

Ohio Tavern News had the honor last month of presenting its 2006 ""Permit Holder of the Year"" award to Jerry Gasber of St. Clairsville.With the presentation at the Ohio Licensed Beverage Association's annual convention, Gasber became one of only two two-time recipients of the award, a testimony to the longevity of his contributions to the hospitality industry.